Tennessee Valley Authority

Electric Power Associations of Mississippi

Green Power Switch

Energy Right Solutions



Attala County – Kosciusko-Attala Development Corporation

Kemper County – Kemper County Economic Development Authority

Leake County – Leake County Development Association

Neshoba County – Community Development Partnership

                            – Mississippi Band of Choctaw Indians

Newton County-  Mid-Mississippi Development District

Rankin County – Rankin First Economic Development District

Scott County – Mid-Mississippi Development District



Mississippi Development Authority

Electric Power Associations of MS

Mississippi Technology Alliance

Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning

Mississippi State Board of Community and Junior Colleges

Mississippi Department of Employment and Security Commission

Mississippi Department of Transportation

State of Mississippi Web Portal



Tennessee Valley Authority

U.S. Economic Development Administration

U.S.R.D.A. Rural Development

U.S. Department of Commerce

U.S. Census Bureau

American Fact Finder

U.S. Department of Labor